Skip to main content




05 Oct 2017

NAI and CEPANI  have the pleasure of inviting you to their second joint colloquium on 5 October 2017 (12:30-19:00) in Rotterdam, on the topic of 'Tribunal Secretaries' !

14 Jun 2017

On June 14, 2017 within the Princely Mission to South Korea: CEPANI, represented by vicpresident Mr. Dirk Van Gerven and chairman Mr.

31 May 2017

 b-Arbitra 2016/2 is available: click here and access the table of contents of this brand new number!