Skip to main content

CEPANI has a new Secretary General and new Vice Presidents

01 September 2017

As from the 1st of September, Emma Van Campenhoudt succeeds to Philippe Lambrecht as Secretary General and Mr. Lambrecht becomes Vice president of CEPANI alongside Maud Piers and next to Didier Matray and Dirk Van Gerven who will continue their roles as vice presidents.

Sophie Goldman and Sigrid Van Rompaey are succeeding to Vanessa Foncke and Benoit Kohl as co-Chairs of the CEPANI40.

CEPANI would like to thank Philippe Lambrecht for his unceasing efforts to promote CEPANI as the main Belgian centre for arbitration and alternative dispute resolution, and for his relentless commitment to CEPANI.

We also thank Vanessa Foncke and Benoit Kohl for their involvement to make CEPANI40 an international gathering with such high quality level.

We wish all the best to Emma Van Campenhoudt, Sophie Goldman and Sigrid Van Rompaey  for this new adventure.